PENTAGRAM - Show 'Em How [BLACK/PURPLE LP]

19,90 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage

Produktnummer: EM00147901
Produktinformationen "PENTAGRAM - Show 'Em How [BLACK/PURPLE LP]"
Schwarz/Violettes Splatter-Vinyl im Gatefold-Cover mit Heißprägedruck, limitiert auf 400 Exemplare.

A1. Wheel Of Fortune
A2. Elektra Glide
A3. Starlady
A4. Catwalk
A5. Prayer For An Exit Before The Dead End
B1. Goddess
B2. City Romance
B3. If The Winds Would Change
B4. Show ‘em How
B5. Last Days Here
Künstler: Pentagram
Genre: Doom Metal
Label/Hersteller: Svart Records
Farb-Effekt: Splatter
Eigenschaften: Gatefold-Cover

Mailorder-Empfehlungen für Dich

MY DYING BRIDE - A Mortal Binding [TRANSPARENT RED/BLACK SMOKE MARBLED DLP]
Transparent rot-"smoke marbled" Doppel-Vinyl im Gatefold-Cover.

39,90 €*
MY DYING BRIDE - A Mortal Binding [GREEN DLP]
Grünes Doppel-Vinyl mit Etching auf der D-Seite im Gatefold-Cover.

37,90 €*
MY DYING BRIDE - A Mortal Binding [CD]
Jewelcase CD.

17,90 €*
HAMFERD - Men Guðs Hond Er Sterk [CRSTAL CLEAR BLACKDUST LP]
Crystal Clear/Blackdust Vinyl, limitiert auf 200 Stück. Side A Ábær Rikin Marrusorg Glæman Side B Í hamferð Fendreygar Hvølja Men Guðs hond er sterk

24,90 €*
HAMFERD - Men Guðs Hond Er Sterk [AZURE BLUE MARBLED LP]
Azure Blue Marbled Vinyl. Side A Ábær Rikin Marrusorg Glæman Side B Í hamferð Fendreygar Hvølja Men Guðs hond er sterk

23,90 €*
HAMFERD - Men Guðs Hond Er Sterk [SAND BEIGE MARBLED LP]
Sand Beige Marbled Vinyl. Side A Ábær Rikin Marrusorg Glæman Side B Í hamferð Fendreygar Hvølja Men Guðs hond er sterk

23,90 €*
HAMFERD - Men Guðs Hond Er Sterk [BLACK LP]
Schwarzes Vinyl. Side A Ábær Rikin Marrusorg Glæman Side B Í hamferð Fendreygar Hvølja Men Guðs hond er sterk

21,90 €*
HAMFERD - Men Guðs Hond Er Sterk [DIGIPAK CD]
Digipak CD. Ábær Rikin Marrusorg Glæman Í hamferð Fendreygar Hvølja Men Guðs hond er sterk

14,90 €*
ZAKK SABBATH - Doomed Forever Forever Doomed [TRANSPARENT RED DLP]
Gatefold-2LP (transparent rotes Vinyl) mit Cover inkl. UV-Spotlack und roter Heißfolienprägung, gefütterten Innenhüllen und Schutzhülle (3000 Stück erhältlich). ZAKK SABBATH kehren mit einer noch größeren Ladung purer BLACK SABBATH-Verehrung zurück! Anlässlich des 50-jährigen Bestehens der berühmtesten Vier aus Birmingham werden die "Erfinder" des Heavy Metal von dem prominent besetzten Tribute-Trio um Gitarrist und Sänger Zakk Wylde mit dem Doppelalbum "Doomed Forever Forever Doomed" erneut geehrt. Mit dieser liebevollen Hommage liefern die Amerikaner brillante Interpretationen von BLACK SABBATHs zweitem und drittem Album ab, also die klassischen Heavy Metal-Meisterwerken "Paranoid" (1970) und "Master of Reality" (1971). ZAKK SABBATH wurden von BLACK LABEL SOCIETY-Gitarrist und Sänger Zakk Wylde gegründet, der auch als langjähriger Lead-Gitarrist von OZZY OSBOURNE und inzwischen auch noch von PANTERA bekannt ist. Nachdem ZAKK SABBATH anfangs mit wechselnden Mitgliedern nur live auftraten, fand die Band schließlich mit dem OZZY OSBOURNE- und ROB ZOMBIE-Bassisten Blasko und Joey Castillo am Schlagzeug (DANZIG, QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE) eine stabile Besetzung. Inspiriert durch das 50-jährige Jubiläum von BLACK SABBATHs selbstbetitelten Debütalbum, veröffentlichten ZAKK SABBATH im Jahr 2020 eine Hommage an diesen monumentalen Heavy Metal-Meilenstein unter dem Titel "Vertigo". Das Album wurde von Kritikern und Fans gleichermaßen mit Lob überhäuft. Das Trio feierte einen weltweiten Erfolg, der sich in beeindruckenden Platzierungen in diversen Charts widerspiegelt: Das Album stieg auf Platz 5 in den US Hard Music Charts, Platz 7 in den Current Rock Albums Charts und Platz 27 in den Billboard Top Album Charts ein. In Frankreich gelang sogar ein Platz 1 in den Metal Album Charts und neben einem Platz 3 in den deutschen Album Charts sowie Platz 9 in den UK Top 40 Rock/Metal Charts finden sich weitere Einträge in anderen Ländern. Die glühende Leidenschaft für Heavy Metal hat ZAKK SABBATH dazu getrieben, BLACK SABBATH mit dem Doppelalbum "Doomed Forever Forever Doomed" ein noch monolithischeres Denkmal zu errichten. Nicht allein Headbanger dürfen sich über fantastische Interpretationen dieser klassischen Songs freuen, die sicherlich zu den einflussreichsten und folgenreichsten zählen, die je von Menschenhand komponiert wurden! Tracklist: Doomed Forever: 1. War Pigs 2. Paranoid 3. Planet Caravan 4. Iron Man 5. Electric Funeral 6. Hand of Doom 7. Rat Salad 8. Fairies Wear Boots Forever Doomed: 1. Sweet Leaf 2. After Forever 3. Embryo 4. Children of the Grave 5. Orchid 6. Lord of this World 7. Solitude 8. Into the Void

26,90 €*

SUPREME CHAOS RECORDS Releases für Dich

THRONEHAMMER - Incantation Rites [SPLATTER DLP]
Die britisch-deutschen Doomsters Thronehammer sind wieder auf dem Kriegspfad und erschaffen mit "Incantation Rites" ihre bisher schwerste und zugleich vielseitigste Platte. Die sieben stampfenden, epischen Tracks auf "Incantation Rites" reißen ahnungslosen Hörer gnadenlos in die Tiefe. Mit Thronehammers schweren Doom Metal nimmt Dich "Incantation Rites" auf eine Reise in mysteriöse Klanglandschaften mit, die mit vielen überraschenden Wendungen aufwarten, vom langsamen Doom Metal bis hin zu epischen Up-Tempo-Nummern. SCR-exklusives Transparent Rot/Schwarz/Weiß Splatter-Doppel-Vinyl im Gatefold-Cover mit bedrucktem Insert, limitiert auf 100 handnummerierte Exemplare. - 180g Vinyl für bestes Handling, Laufruhe und dauerhafte Vinyl-Freude - Schweres 350g Cover mit mattem Inside-Out-Druck - Schweres hochwertiges matt gedrucktes Insert - Download-Code - Handnummeriert Tracklist LP 1 A1. Incantation Rites A2. Thy Blood B1. Eternal Thralldom B2. A Fading King Tracklist LP 2 C1. Beneath Black Cloud Masses C2. Devouring Kingdoms D1. Of Mountaintops And Glacial Tombs

29,90 €*
MOTOROWL - This House has no Center [ORANGE/BLACK LP]
SCR-exklusives Orange/Schwarz marmoriertes Vinyl im schweren Cover mit Lyrics Insert, limitiert auf 100 handnummerierte Exemplare. Das neue MOTOROWL-Album „This House has no Center“ wächst mit jedem Durchlauf, eine Mischung aus düsterem, okkultem Hardrock mit Anleihen von Doom Metal und sogar Progressive Rock. Textliche Basis bildet das Haus ohne Mitte, ein Raum ohne Anfang und Ende. Das Konzept durchdringt jeden Aspekt des Albums. „This House has no Center“ ist ein furioser Ritt durch eine Welt des düsteren Prog Rock. Tracklist: 1. The Night 2. All Bells Ring 3. Lie To The Creator 4. Fences 5. Future Nostalgia 6. Lightweight Champion 7. Clean Passage 8. Hundelbude 9. No Center 10. Forever Box

23,90 €*
THRONEHAMMER - Usurper of the Oaken Throne [WOODEN BOX SET]
Ultra schwere, handgearbeitete Holzbox mit graviertem Artwork, innenseitig gravierter Eichenthron mit Nummerierung, Rückseite ebenfalls mit Nummerierung, spezielle Vinyl-Auflage mit Nummerierung, limitiert auf nur 100 Exemplare! Das Debütalbum von THRONEHAMMER in einer überarbeiteten Neuauflage. Mit tonnenschwerer Epik schleift Dich "Usurper Of The Oaken Throne" vor den Eichen-Thron. Sechs Monster von Songs, die für sich alleine stehen könnten, vereint zu einer elegischen Doom-Zeremonie mit ausuferneden 78 Minuten Spielzeit. Diese hochwertige Neuauflage ist nun erstmals weltweit erhältlich. Exklusiv nur in dieser Box erhältlich: · Ultra Clear/Transparent Blau Marbled Doppel-Vinyl im Gatefold-Cover, limitiert auf 100 handnummerierte Exemplare · Digipak CD mit alternativem Artwork, limitiert auf 100 handnummerierte Exemplare · Flagge mit Album-Artwork, 100x50cm · Kunstlederpatch mit silbernem Logo, 10cm Gesamtgewicht: ~3kg, nur die Box~1,6kg Diese Box wird in einer lokalen Behindertenwerkstätte gefertigt. Das heißt, dass Du mit dem Kauf dieser Box auch ein soziales Projekt unterstützt und den Menschen in den "Ledder Werkstätten" Arbeit gibst. Diese Werkstätten mit angeschlossenem Wohnbereich befinden sich direkt bei unserem Label-Büro. Wenn Du diese tolle Einrichtung zusätzlich unterstützen möchtest kannst Du den Betrag bei der Überweisung gern aufstocken. Wenn Du mehr über den gesamten Weg über Entwicklung bis zur Fertigstellung oder natürlich auch über die Werkstätten selbst erfahren möchtest schau bei unseren Social Media Accounts vorbei, wo wir nach und nach die gesamte Geschichte erzählen werden. Tracklist LP 1 A1. Behind The Wall Of Frost A2. Conquered And Erased B1. Warhorn Tracklist LP 2 C1. Svarte Skyer C2. Thronehammer D1. Usurper Of The Oaken Throne

89,90 €*
THRONEHAMMER - Kingslayer [EXCLUSIVE BOX SET]
Schwere Holzbox mit speziellem Schwarz in Schwarz Artwork, limitiert auf 300 Exemplare. Exklusiv nur in dieser Box erhältlich: · Ultra Clear/Schwarz Cloudy Doppel-Vinyl im Gatefold-Cover mit Textblatt, limitiert auf 300 handnummerierten Exemplare · DigiPak CD Version des Albums, limitiert auf 500 Exemplare · Slipmat im Chaos Star Hammer Design · Patch mit Cover, 10x10cm · Flagge mit Album-Artwork, 100x50cm Der Kingslayer kommt! Die neun epischen Werke auf THRONEHAMMERs „Kingslayer“ überraschen mit dem bisher vielseitigsten Material der Band, mit mehr Wucht als je zuvor, mit großen Riffs die sich in jedem Stück bis zur Gänze entfalten. Unverhohlener Doom-Metal-Ethos trifft auf Zerstörung und ungestüme Verwüstung, Reminiszenzen an Paradise Lost, Bathory, Slayer, Katatonia, Bolt Thrower, Amorphis, Candlemass, Celtic Frost bis hin zu Spruen von Post-Rock. Alles das entdeckt man in THRONEHAMMERs neuem erdrückend-epischen Album „Kingslayer“. May the Kingslayer cometh! Tracklist LP 1 A1. Reign of Steel A2. Kingslayer A3. Sacrosanct Grounds B1. Echoes of forgotten Battles B2. Shieldbreaker B3. Mortal Spheres Tracklist LP 2 C1. Triumphant Emperor C2. Halcyon Days of Yore D1. Ascension

69,90 €*
THE OSSUARY - Post Mortem Blues [CLEAR LP]
Debüt-Album der italienischen Doomster THE OSSUARY. Der natürliche, unpolierte Sound der 8 Songs schickt Dich direkt zurück in die 70er wo THE OSSUARY mit Leichtigkeit eine der heftigsten Bands des Planten wären. Die Band setzt sich aus Musikern zusammen, die musikalisch schon seit langer Zeit im Underground aktiv sind und mit diesem neuen Ensemble Mortale nun schwermütigen Doom im Sinne von Black Sabbath, Saint Vitus, Pentagram und dabei auch den Spirit der frühen Phase des harten Rocks von Bands wie Cactus, Captain Beyond oder Wishbone Ash einfangen. Diese hochwertige Vinyl-Ausgabe, die Supreme Chaos Records Euch hier präsentieren dürfen, bietet: - 180g schweres Vinyl für maximale Qualität und Beständigkeit - Speziell für Vinyl gemastert - Schweres 425g Cover mit mattem Druck - Schweres hochwertiges matt gedrucktes Insert - "I Love Vinyl"-Aufkleber - Antistatische gefütterte Innenhüllen - Handnummerierte limitierte Auflage - Logo-Sticker (nur im SCR Mailorder!) Limitierte Auflage auf transparentem / klarem Vinyl, nur 250 Exemplare! Erhältliche Farben: - 100 x Crystal Clear mit gelben, roten und blauen Splatters - 250 x Clear - 150 x Schwarz 1. Black Curse 4:51 2. Witch Fire 3:35 3. Blood On The Hill 4:09 4. Graves Underwater 6:29 5. Post Mortem Blues 4:22 6. The Crowning Stone 4:05 7. Evil Churns 9:03 8. The Great Beyond 5:19

15,90 €*
THE OSSUARY - Post Mortem Blues [DIGI]
Debüt-Album der italienischen Doomster THE OSSUARY. Der natürliche, unpolierte Sound der 8 Songs schickt Dich direkt zurück in die 70er wo THE OSSUARY mit Leichtigkeit eine der heftigsten Bands des Planten wären. Die Band setzt sich aus Musikern zusammen, die musikalisch schon seit langer Zeit im Underground aktiv sind und mit diesem neuen Ensemble Mortale nun schwermütigen Doom im Sinne von Black Sabbath, Saint Vitus, Pentagram und dabei auch den Spirit der frühen Phase des harten Rocks von Bands wie Cactus, Captain Beyond oder Wishbone Ash einfangen. Limitierte Erstauflage als Digipak. 1. Black Curse 4:51 2. Witch Fire 3:35 3. Blood On The Hill 4:09 4. Graves Underwater 6:29 5. Post Mortem Blues 4:22 6. The Crowning Stone 4:05 7. Evil Churns 9:03 8. The Great Beyond 5:19

9,90 €*

Andere kauften auch

CULT OF LUNA - Salvation [CD]
CD im Jewelcase. 1. Echoes 2. Vague Illusions 3. Leave Me Here 4. Waiting For You 5. Adrift 6. White Cell 7. Crossing Over 8. Into The Beyond

7,90 €*
OPETH - Damnation [CD]
1. Windowpane 7:44 2. In My Time Of Need 5:47 3. Death Whispered A Lullaby 5:53 4. Closure 5:16 5. Hope Leaves 4:27 6. To Rid The Disease 6:21 7. Ending Credits 3:39 8. Weakness 4:15

10,90 €*
AMON AMARTH - Fate Of Norns [CD CD]
1. An Ancient Sign Of Coming Storm 2. Where Death Seems To Dwell 3. The Fate Of Norns 4. The Pursuit Of Vikings 5. Valkyries Ride 6. The Beheading Of A King 7. Arson 8. Once Sealed In Blood

9,90 €*
BATHORY - Octagon [BLACK LP]
Schwarzes Vinyl. A1. Immaculate Pinetreeroad #930 A2. Born To Die A3. Psychopath A4. Sociopath A5. Grey A6. Century B1. 33 Something B2. War Supply B3. Schizianity B4. Judgement Of Posterity B5. Deuce

23,90 €*
DARKTHRONE - Transilvanian Hunger [CD]
1. Transilvanian Hunger 2. Over Fjell Og Gjennom Torner 3. Skald Av Satans Sol 4. Slottet I Det Fjerne 5. Graven Tåkeheimens Saler 6. I En Hall Med Flesk Og Mjød 7. As Flittermice As Satans Spys 8. En Ås I Dype Skogen

11,90 €*
BATHORY - Jubileum Vol. III [CD]
CD im Jewelcase. 1. 33 Something 2. Satan My Master 3. The Lake 4. Crosstitution 5. In Nomine Satanas 6. Immaculate Pinetreeroad #930 7. War Machine 8. The Stallion 9. Resolution Greed 10. Witchcraft 11. Valhalla Backing Vocals Multitrack Sample 12. Sociopath 13. Pax Vobiscum 14. Genocide 15. Gods Of Thunder Of Wind And Of Rain

11,90 €*
DRUDKH - The Swan Road [CD]
1. 1648 1:40 2. Eternal Sun 7:42 3. Blood 9:04 4. Glare Of 1768 5:58 5. The Price Of Freedom 8:13 6. Fate 6:41 7. Song Of Sich Destruction 4:23 Re-Release (2005), remastered, new artwork

8,90 €*
DRUDKH - Songs Of Grief And Solitude [CD]
Re-Release (2006), Remastert mit neuem Artwork. 1. Sunset In Carpathians 2. Tears Of Gods 3. Archaic Dance 4. The Milky Way 5. Why The Sun Becomes Sad 6. The Cranes Will Never Return Here 7. Grey-Haired Steppe

8,90 €*
WATAIN - Lawless Darkness [CD]
1. Death's Cold Dark 5:29 2. Malfeitor 6:58 3. Reaping Death 5:08 4. Four Thrones 6:16 5. Wolves Curse 9:12 6. Lawless Darkness 6:08 7. Total Funeral 6:04 8. Hymn To Qayin 5:57 9. Kiss Of Death 7:45 10. Waters Of Ain 14:28

8,90 €*
KRIEG - Patrick Bateman [CD]
Jewelcase CD limited to 500 copies - digipak version only to 100 copies. 1. I 2. II 3. III 4. IV 5. V 6. VI (bonus track) 2010 Inferna Profundus

2,90 €*

PENTAGRAM - Show 'Em How [BLACK/PURPLE LP]

€19.90*

Available, delivery time: 2-5 days

Product number: EM00147901
Product information "PENTAGRAM - Show 'Em How [BLACK/PURPLE LP]"
Black/purple splatter vinyl in gatefold sleeve with hotfoil print, limited to 400 copies.

A1. Wheel Of Fortune
A2. Elektra Glide
A3. Starlady
A4. Catwalk
A5. Prayer For An Exit Before The Dead End
B1. Goddess
B2. City Romance
B3. If The Winds Would Change
B4. Show ‘em How
B5. Last Days Here
Artist: Pentagram
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Svart Records
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Doom Metal

Mailorder-Recommendations for you

New
Preorder
MY DYING BRIDE - A Mortal Binding [TRANSPARENT RED/BLACK SMOKE MARBLED DLP]
Transparent red/black smoke marbled double-vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

€39.90*
New
Preorder
MY DYING BRIDE - A Mortal Binding [GREEN DLP]
Green double-vinyl with etching on the D-Side in gatefold sleeve.

€37.90*
New
Preorder
MY DYING BRIDE - A Mortal Binding [CD]
Jewelcase CD.

€17.90*
New
HAMFERD - Men Guðs Hond Er Sterk [CRSTAL CLEAR BLACKDUST LP]
Crystal clear blackdust vinyl, limited to 200 copies. Side A Ábær Rikin Marrusorg Glæman Side B Í hamferð Fendreygar Hvølja Men Guðs hond er sterk

€24.90*
New
HAMFERD - Men Guðs Hond Er Sterk [AZURE BLUE MARBLED LP]
Azure blue marbled vinyl. Side A Ábær Rikin Marrusorg Glæman Side B Í hamferð Fendreygar Hvølja Men Guðs hond er sterk

€23.90*
New
HAMFERD - Men Guðs Hond Er Sterk [SAND BEIGE MARBLED LP]
Sand beige marbled vinyl. Side A Ábær Rikin Marrusorg Glæman Side B Í hamferð Fendreygar Hvølja Men Guðs hond er sterk

€23.90*
New
HAMFERD - Men Guðs Hond Er Sterk [BLACK LP]
Black vinyl. Side A Ábær Rikin Marrusorg Glæman Side B Í hamferð Fendreygar Hvølja Men Guðs hond er sterk

€21.90*
New
HAMFERD - Men Guðs Hond Er Sterk [DIGIPAK CD]
Digipak CD. Ábær Rikin Marrusorg Glæman Í hamferð Fendreygar Hvølja Men Guðs hond er sterk

€14.90*
ZAKK SABBATH - Doomed Forever Forever Doomed [TRANSPARENT RED DLP]
Gatefold 2LP (red transparent vinyl) with cover sleeve incl. UV spot varnish and red hot foil print, padded inner sleeves and protection sleeve (3000 copies available). ZAKK SABBATH are back with an even more massive dose of pure BLACK SABBATH worship! Celebrating more than 50 years of Birmingham's most famous four, the 'inventors' of heavy metal are being honoured by the preeminent tribute trio led by guitarist and singer Zakk Wylde with the double album "Doomed Forever Forever Doomed". This loving tribute contains the Americans' brilliant take on BLACK SABBATH's second and third full-lengths, the classic heavy metal masterpieces "Paranoid" (1970) and "Master of Reality" (1971). ZAKK SABBATH were founded by BLACK LABEL SOCIETY guitarist and singer Zakk Wylde, who is widely renowned for his many years as lead guitarist for OZZY OSBOURNE and now PANTERA. After initially only performing live with rotating members, ZAKK SABBATH solidified a stable cast with the addition of OZZY OSBOURNE and ROB ZOMBIE bass player Blasko and Joey Castillo on drums (also of DANZIG and QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE). Inspired by the 50th anniversary of BLACK SABBATH's self-titled debut full-length, ZAKK SABBATH released a tribute to this monumental heavy metal milestone under the title "Vertigo" in 2020. The album was heaped with praise from critics and fans alike. The trio scored a massive global success as witnessed by impressive Billboard chart entries such as #5 on the US Hard Music chart, #7 on the Current Rock Albums chart and #27 on the Billboard Top Albums chart alongside #1 in Metal Albums in France and #3 on the German Album chart, as well as #9 on the UK Top 40 Rock/Metal chart among others. Pure passion for classic metal has driven ZAKK SABBATH to erect an even more monolithic monument to BLACK SABBATH than before with the double album "Doomed Forever Forever Doomed". Time to bang heads again to these beautifully revisited songs that easily rank among the most influential and consequential ever composed by humans! Tracklist: Doomed Forever: 1. War Pigs 2. Paranoid 3. Planet Caravan 4. Iron Man 5. Electric Funeral 6. Hand of Doom 7. Rat Salad 8. Fairies Wear Boots Forever Doomed: 1. Sweet Leaf 2. After Forever 3. Embryo 4. Children of the Grave 5. Orchid 6. Lord of this World 7. Solitude 8. Into the Void

€26.90*

SUPREME CHAOS RECORDS Releases for you

THRONEHAMMER - Incantation Rites [SPLATTER DLP]
The UK/German based doomed crossover outfit Thronehammer set out on a warpath to create the heaviest and most eclectic work they have produced yet on their sophomore full-length "Incantation Rites". The seven bludgeoning, epic tracks on "Incantation Rites" unmercifully cleave and crush the cranium of the unsuspecting listener asunder brought down by Thronehammer's ground shaking heavy doom. "Incantation Rites" takes you on a journey into mystery through vast sonic soundscapes which takes many twists and turns tempo wise, from the slowest moving doom metal to uptempo epic extremity. SCR exclusive transparent red/black/white splatter double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with printed insert, limited to 100 handnumbered copies. - 180g vinyl for a decent handling, balance and permanent vinyl joy - heavy 350gsm gatefold cover with matte inside-out print - heavy matte high quality printed insert - download code - handnumbered limited edition Tracklist LP 1 A1. Incantation Rites A2. Thy Blood B1. Eternal Thralldom B2. A Fading King Tracklist LP 2 C1. Beneath Black Cloud Masses C2. Devouring Kingdoms D1. Of Mountaintops And Glacial Tombs

€29.90*
MOTOROWL - This House has no Center [ORANGE/BLACK LP]
SCR exclusive orange/black marbled vinyl in heavy cover with lyrics insert, limited to 100 handnumbered copies. The new MOTOROWL album “This House has no Center” is a grower, combining dark occult hard rock with blends of doom metal and even progressive rock. Lyrically, it´s a house without a center, a room without an end. This concept can be felt in every part of the album. “This House has no Center” marks a furious ride through the fields of gloomy prog rock. Track listing: 1. The Night 2. All Bells Ring 3. Lie To The Creator 4. Fences 5. Future Nostalgia 6. Lightweight Champion 7. Clean Passage 8. Hundelbude 9. No Center 10. Forever Box

€23.90*
THRONEHAMMER - Usurper of the Oaken Throne [WOODEN BOX SET]
Ultra heavy handcrafted wooden box set with engraved artwork, inside engraving with the Oaken Throne and unique numbering, backside with numbering, special vinyl with numbering, limited to 100 copies only! The debut album of THRONEHAMMER in a new edition, reworked for this release. The raw epicness of "Usurper Of The Oaken Throne" will drag you to oaken throne. Six monsters of songs that could easily stand for themselves combine to an almost 80 minutes lasting dark doom incantation. High quality riessue which is now available world wide. Exclusive content available in this box set only: · Ultra clear/transparent blue marbled double vinyl in gatefold sleeve, limited to 100 handnumbered copies · Digipak CD with alternative Artwork, limited to 100 handnumbered copies · Flag with album artwork, 100x50cm · Synthetic leather logo patch with silver logo, 10cm Total weight: ~3kg, box itself ~1,6kg This box has been produced and assembled in a local factory for disabled persons. This means with the purchase of this box you also support a social project and give work to the people at this institution, namely "Ledder Werkstätten" which resides right next to the label office. If you want to further support this home for disabled persons please feel free to raise your amount sent for the box. If you want know more about the process of developing this box or the institution please follow our social accounts for the whole story. Tracklist LP 1 A1. Behind The Wall Of Frost A2. Conquered And Erased B1. Warhorn Tracklist LP 2 C1. Svarte Skyer C2. Thronehammer D1. Usurper Of The Oaken Throne

€89.90*
THRONEHAMMER - Kingslayer [EXCLUSIVE BOX SET]
Heavy wooden box set with special black in black artwork, limited to 300 copies. Exclusive content available in this box set only: · Ultra clear/black cloudy double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with lyrics insert, 300 handnumbered copies · DigiPak CD with 12 pages booklet, limited to 500 copies · Slipmat with chaos star hammer design · Patch with cover, 10x10cm · Flag with album art, 100x50cm The Kingslayer is coming! The nine epic new movements on THRONEHAMMER's "Kingslayer" culminate into the band's most versatile material to date, with more metal energy than ever fueling the album, with their riff savagery fully on display in every track. Unconcealed doom metal ethos meets destruction and impetuous devastation, reminiscent of Paradise Lost, Bathory, Slayer, Katatonia, Bolt Thrower, Amorphis, Candlemass, Celtic Frost to sprinkles of post-rock. All this can be discovered in THRONEHAMMER's new crushingly epic album "Kingslayer". May the Kingslayer cometh! Tracklist LP 1 A1. Reign of Steel A2. Kingslayer A3. Sacrosanct Grounds B1. Echoes of forgotten Battles B2. Shieldbreaker B3. Mortal Spheres Tracklist LP 2 C1. Triumphant Emperor C2. Halcyon Days of Yore D1. Ascension

€69.90*
THE OSSUARY - Post Mortem Blues [CLEAR LP]
Debut album from italian doomsters THE OSSUARY. The title could not be more fitting. Unpolished, pure sounding 8 titles that send you straight back to the 70s where THE OSSUARY would have been easily one of the heaviest bands on the planet. Consisting of members that have been active in the underground scene for long this new ensemble mortale introduces with heavy doom rock breathing the spirit of Black Sabbath, Saint Vitus, Pentagram and the thrust of early heavy rock bands like Cactus, Captain Beyond, Wishbone Ash. This high quality vinyl edition brought to you by Supreme Chaos Records features: - 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability - special vinyl mastering - heavy 425gsm cover with matte print - heavy matte high quality printed insert - "I Love Vinyl" sticker - antistatic polylined inner sleeve - handnumbered limited editions - logo sticker (only when ordered at SCR!) Limited edition in transparent / clear vinyl, 250 copies only. Available colors: - 100 x crystal clear with yellow, red and blue splatters - 250 x clear - 150 x black 1. Black Curse 4:51 2. Witch Fire 3:35 3. Blood On The Hill 4:09 4. Graves Underwater 6:29 5. Post Mortem Blues 4:22 6. The Crowning Stone 4:05 7. Evil Churns 9:03 8. The Great Beyond 5:19

€15.90*
THE OSSUARY - Post Mortem Blues [DIGI]
Debut album from italian doomsters THE OSSUARY. The title could not be more fitting. Unpolished, pure sounding 8 titles that send you straight back to the 70s where THE OSSUARY would have been easily one of the heaviest bands on the planet. Consisting of members that have been active in the underground scene for long this new ensemble mortale introduces with heavy doom rock breathing the spirit of Black Sabbath, Saint Vitus, Pentagram and the thrust of early heavy rock bands like Cactus, Captain Beyond, Wishbone Ash. Limited first edition digipak. 1. Black Curse 4:51 2. Witch Fire 3:35 3. Blood On The Hill 4:09 4. Graves Underwater 6:29 5. Post Mortem Blues 4:22 6. The Crowning Stone 4:05 7. Evil Churns 9:03 8. The Great Beyond 5:19

€9.90*

Others also bought

CULT OF LUNA - Salvation [CD]
CD in jewelcase. 1. Echoes 2. Vague Illusions 3. Leave Me Here 4. Waiting For You 5. Adrift 6. White Cell 7. Crossing Over 8. Into The Beyond

€10.90*
OPETH - Damnation [CD]
1. Windowpane 7:44 2. In My Time Of Need 5:47 3. Death Whispered A Lullaby 5:53 4. Closure 5:16 5. Hope Leaves 4:27 6. To Rid The Disease 6:21 7. Ending Credits 3:39 8. Weakness 4:15

€10.90*
AMON AMARTH - Fate Of Norns [CD CD]
1. An Ancient Sign Of Coming Storm 2. Where Death Seems To Dwell 3. The Fate Of Norns 4. The Pursuit Of Vikings 5. Valkyries Ride 6. The Beheading Of A King 7. Arson 8. Once Sealed In Blood

€9.90*
BATHORY - Octagon [BLACK LP]
Black Vinyl. A1. Immaculate Pinetreeroad #930 A2. Born To Die A3. Psychopath A4. Sociopath A5. Grey A6. Century B1. 33 Something B2. War Supply B3. Schizianity B4. Judgement Of Posterity B5. Deuce

€20.90*
DARKTHRONE - Transilvanian Hunger [CD]
1. Transilvanian Hunger 2. Over Fjell Og Gjennom Torner 3. Skald Av Satans Sol 4. Slottet I Det Fjerne 5. Graven Tåkeheimens Saler 6. I En Hall Med Flesk Og Mjød 7. As Flittermice As Satans Spys 8. En Ås I Dype Skogen

€11.90*
BATHORY - Jubileum Vol. III [CD]
CD in jewelcase. 1. 33 Something 2. Satan My Master 3. The Lake 4. Crosstitution 5. In Nomine Satanas 6. Immaculate Pinetreeroad #930 7. War Machine 8. The Stallion 9. Resolution Greed 10. Witchcraft 11. Valhalla Backing Vocals Multitrack Sample 12. Sociopath 13. Pax Vobiscum 14. Genocide 15. Gods Of Thunder Of Wind And Of Rain

€11.90*
DRUDKH - The Swan Road [CD]
1. 1648 1:40 2. Eternal Sun 7:42 3. Blood 9:04 4. Glare Of 1768 5:58 5. The Price Of Freedom 8:13 6. Fate 6:41 7. Song Of Sich Destruction 4:23 Re-Release (2005), remastered, new artwork

€8.90*
DRUDKH - Songs Of Grief And Solitude [CD]
Re-Release (2006), remastered, new artwork 1. Sunset In Carpathians 2. Tears Of Gods 3. Archaic Dance 4. The Milky Way 5. Why The Sun Becomes Sad 6. The Cranes Will Never Return Here 7. Grey-Haired Steppe

€8.90*
WATAIN - Lawless Darkness [CD]
1. Death's Cold Dark 5:29 2. Malfeitor 6:58 3. Reaping Death 5:08 4. Four Thrones 6:16 5. Wolves Curse 9:12 6. Lawless Darkness 6:08 7. Total Funeral 6:04 8. Hymn To Qayin 5:57 9. Kiss Of Death 7:45 10. Waters Of Ain 14:28

€8.90*
Discount
KRIEG - Patrick Bateman [CD]
Jewelcase CD limited to 500 copies - digipak version only to 100 copies. 1. I 2. II 3. III 4. IV 5. V 6. VI (bonus track) 2010 Inferna Profundus

€1.90* €2.90* (34.48% saved)
previously €2.90*