Product information "ROTTEN CASKET - Zombicron [WHITE TAPE]"
White tape, 12 page j-card (!), full body uv print, limited to 100 copies.

After a total of three EPs, “ZOMBICRON” is now the first regular full album by ROTTEN CASKET, which was mixed and mastered at Tom Meier Studios (a.o. Asphyx, Soulburn etc.) in Enschede (NL). The fantastic morbid artwork is by Toderico Arts, the layout by Phil Jonas. Bram Bryneel is responsible for the band members zombified in the booklet Martin van Drunen (vocals, among others Asphyx), Stefan “Husky” Hüskens (drums, among others Asphyx), Yorck Segatz (guitar, among others Sodom), Patrick van der Breek (bass, among others Disabuse/Born Infected) as well as guitarist, founding member and mastermind/main songwriter Frank Bergesson. ROTTEN CASKET are not an all-star band, but an independent force that crushes everything in its path.

“Welcome to Planet Zombicron. The Deathless Hordes arrive with their first LP and hunts down the last living with 10 New Tracks.”

Track listing:
A1. Planet Casket
A2. Hunting Down The Last Living
A3. The Human Farm
A4. Mass Conzombtion Society
A5. Le Maître De Cercueil
B1. Necrolympics
B2. On Crystal Deth
B3. Cape Cadaveral
B4. The Deathless Adversary
B5. Zombicron
Artist: Rotten Casket
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: Booklet
Genre: Death Metal