SERPENTINE PATH - Serpentine Path [LP]

Product information "SERPENTINE PATH - Serpentine Path [LP]"
1. Arrows
2. Crotalus Horridus Horridus
3. Bats Amongst Heathens
4. Beyond The Dawn Of Time
5. Obsoletion
6. Aphelion
7. Compendium Of Suffering
8. Only A Monolith Remains

Members from Unearthly Trance PLUS founding Electric Wizard and Ramesses bassist/guitarist Tim Bagshaw.

Limited Edit. LP in snot green Vinyl

2012 Relapse Records
Artist: Serpentine Path
Color effect: Single color
Genre: Doom Metal