SINISTER - Legacy Of Ashes [CD]

Product information "SINISTER - Legacy Of Ashes [CD]"
1 Herd of damnation
2 Into the blind world
3 The enemy of my enemy
4 Anatomy of a catastrophe
5 The sin of sodomy
6 Legacy of ashes
7 The hornet's nest
8 Righteous indignations
9 The living sacrifice
Artist: Sinister
Genre: Death Metal