THRESHOLD - Psychedelicatessen (Remixed & Remastered) [TRANSPARENT VIOLET DLP]

Product information "THRESHOLD - Psychedelicatessen (Remixed & Remastered) [TRANSPARENT VIOLET DLP]"
Transparent violet double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklist LP 1:
01. Sunseeker
02. A Tension Of Souls
03. Will To Give
04. Into The Light
05. Under The Sun
06. Babylon Rising

Tracklist LP 2:
01. He Is I Am
02. Innocent
03. Devoted
04. Lost (Bonus Track)
05. Intervention (Bonus Track)
06. Fist Of Tongues (Bonus Track)
07. Half Way Home (Bonus Track)
Artist: Threshold
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Nuclear Blast
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Progressive Metal