THRONEHAMMER - Incantation Rites [BLACK DLP]

Product information "THRONEHAMMER - Incantation Rites [BLACK DLP]"
The UK/German based doomed crossover outfit Thronehammer set out on a warpath to create the heaviest and most eclectic work they have produced yet on their sophomore full-length "Incantation Rites". The seven bludgeoning, epic tracks on "Incantation Rites" unmercifully cleave and crush the cranium of the unsuspecting listener asunder brought down by Thronehammer's ground shaking heavy doom. "Incantation Rites" takes you on a journey into mystery through vast sonic soundscapes which takes many twists and turns tempo wise, from the slowest moving doom metal to uptempo epic extremity.

Black double vinyl in gatefold sleeve with printed insert, limited to 200 handnumbered copies.

- 180g vinyl for a decent handling, balance and permanent vinyl joy
- heavy 350gsm gatefold cover with matte inside-out print
- heavy matte high quality printed insert
- download code
- handnumbered limited edition

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Incantation Rites
A2. Thy Blood
B1. Eternal Thralldom
B2. A Fading King
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Beneath Black Cloud Masses
C2. Devouring Kingdoms
D1. Of Mountaintops And Glacial Tombs
Artist: Thronehammer
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl, Download Code, Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Doom Metal
Format: 12" Double Vinyl