UNDERTOW - In Deepest Silence [DIGI]

Product information "UNDERTOW - In Deepest Silence [DIGI]"
Heavy as hell and yet diversified. The new album from UNDERTOW shows all possible brilliant shades of their sound and is even adding some new characteristics.
The first edition of this album is including two special bonus tracks - acoustic versions of two great songs from the UNDERTOW history recorded by Michelle Darkness (End of Green) in the Darkland Studios.
Not least to mention the guest appearances of Gary Meskil (Pro-Pain) and Björn Gosses (The Very End, ex-Night In Gales).

01. Barefaced (Intro)
02. Canvas Ghosts
03. BoxShapedHeart
04. These Boots Are Made For Stalking
05. In Deepest Silence
06. Inside One
07. Slatesoul
08. Everember
09. The Strain
10. Now And Forever
11. 34CE acoustic - Bonus Track
12. Smoke Garden acoustic - Bonus Track

Ltd. first edition digipak with 2 bonus tracks
Artist: Undertow
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: Digi CD