WHITE DAZE - Revelation EP [DIGI]

Product information "WHITE DAZE - Revelation EP [DIGI]"
A new EP from WHITE DAZE. Another great piece of fine art proving that a perfect mix of Blues and Rock n' Roll can also be performed by a Germany based trio.

First edition limited digipak.
Artist: White Daze
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Blues Rock
Format: Digi CD