DARKTHRONE - Soulside Journey [DIGI]

Product information "DARKTHRONE - Soulside Journey [DIGI]"
Digipak CD with bonus..

1. Cromlech
2. Sunrise Over Locus Mortis
3. Soulside Journey
4. Accumulation Of Generalization
5. Neptune Towers
6. Sempiternal Sepulchrality
7. Grave With A View
8. Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia
9. Nor The Silent Whispers
10. The Watchtower
11. Eon
Plus Video Darkthrone Interview
Artist: Darkthrone
Label/Manufacturer: Peaceville
Genre: Black Metal