HORRESQUE - Chasms Pt. I - Avarice and Retribution [YELLOW/BLACK LP]

Product information "HORRESQUE - Chasms Pt. I - Avarice and Retribution [YELLOW/BLACK LP]"
SCR exclusive transparent dark yellow/black marbled vinyl, limited to 100 handnumbered copies.

Vinyl turns out a bit greenish if laid down, but if you hold it against the light it will show yellow&black marbled structure.

It’s the abysses of the human mind, it’s man’s cruel and vile nature that fuels all that is Horresque. In music and lyrics. The Blackened Death Metal this band forges in the 8 songs of their debut full–length can be described with one word only: Raging!

Horresque dig deep into classic trademarks of both genres, enriching their sound with a analog and dynamic production. With their own twist of double-guitar melodies and a broad vocal range of screams and growls, as well inexorable drumming, Horresque have by now also made a name for themselves as a powerful Live-Act.

The lyrical concept hints at the seven deadly sins – and the debut album delves into the first two of them, wrath and greed. The record tells 8 grim and morbid, but true tales of human deviant actions. What happens when moral values waste away, madness, malevolence and infamy take control.

· High quality vinyl release
· With layout re-design by C. Saros / saros collective
· For fans of dark death metal / black metal of any kind

Vinyl details:
· 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability
· heavy cover
· high quality lyrics insert
· download code
· "I Love Vinyl" sticker
· antistatic polylined black inner sleeve
· in PP overbag

Track listing:
A1. Praeludium
A2. The Guts of the Falun Gong
A3. Gary Heidnik
A4. Interludium I
A5. Murder Castle
A6. Collateral Murder
B1. MQ1-Predator
B2. Of Pride and Kazim
B3. Interludium II
B4. Deepwater Horizon
B5. My Lai '68
Artist: Horresque
Color effect: Marbled, Single color, Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl, Download Code
Genre: Black Metal, Death Metal