Disclaimer: This record contains earthy death metal!

The Bremen/Ruhrpott scene veterans PHANTOM CORPORATION smash a crusty bastard of death metal and thrash into your ears. The 4 songs all go forward, Leif Jensen (ex-Dew-Scented) tortures his organ to the extreme and sends you immediately into the pit.
Jens from Slaughterday / Temple of Dread was brought on board as a guest for the Kreator cover "Take Their Lives".
The PC tracks were produced and recorded by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio (God Dethroned, Suicidal Angels etc.).

HARROWED from Sweden lump together the best of good old Swedish death metal and let the energy and unpolishedness of the early days shine through, so that you immediately reminisce. The musicians are no strangers to the scene due to their activities with Dead Lord and Morbus Chron, among others.

Bone white vinyl with red and black splatters, limited to 100 copies only.

Vinyl details:
· 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability
· heavy 350gsm cover
· high quality lyrics insert
· "I Love Vinyl" sticker
· antistatic polylined black inner sleeve

A1. Phantom Corporation - Insurgents
A2. Phantom Corporation - The Abyss
A3. Phantom Corporation - Alongside Hell
A4. Phantom Corporation - Take Their Lives
B1. Harrowed - Poison Death
B2. Harrowed - Reap The Storm
B3. Harrowed - Wendigo
Artist: Harrowed, Phantom Corporation
Color effect: Single color, Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl
Genre: Death Metal, Thrash Metal
Format: 12" LP