SLAYER - The Repentless Killogy [AMBER SMOKE DLP]

Product information "SLAYER - The Repentless Killogy [AMBER SMOKE DLP]"
Amber smoke double-vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklist LP 1:
01. Delusions Of Saviour (Live)
02. Repentless (Live)
03. The Antichrist (Live)
04. Disciple (Live)
05. Postmortem (Live)
06. Hate Worldwide (Live)
07. War Ensemble (Live)
08. When The Stillness Comes (Live)
09. You Against You (Live)
10. Mandatory Suicide (Live)
11. Hallowed Point (Live)

Tracklist LP 2:
01. Dead Skin Mask (Live)
02. Born Of Fire (Live)
03. Cast The First Stone (Live)
04. Bloodline (Live)
05. Seasons In The Abyss (Live)
06. Hell Awaits (Live)
07. South Of Heaven (Live)
08. Raining Blood (Live)
09. Chemical Warfare (Live)
10. Angel Of Death (Live)
Artist: Slayer
Color effect: Smoke
Label/Manufacturer: Nuclear Blast
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Thrash Metal