POWERWOLF - Blood Of The Saints [CD]

Product information "POWERWOLF - Blood Of The Saints [CD]"
1. Opening: Agnus Dei
2. Sanctified With Dynamite
3. We Drink Your Blood
4. Murder At Midnight
5. All We Need Is Blood
6. Dead Boys Don't Cry
7. Son Of A Wolf
8. Night Of The Werewolves
9. Phantom Of The Funeral
10. Die, Die, Crucified
11. Ira Sancti (When The Saints Are Going Wild)
Artist: Powerwolf
Label/Manufacturer: Metal Blade Records
Genre: Heavy Metal