ILLDISPOSED - Grey Sky Over Black Town [GREY LP]

Product information "ILLDISPOSED - Grey Sky Over Black Town [GREY LP]"
With "Grey Sky Over Black Town", ILLDISPOSED return to old strength. Bone-crushing yet diversified death metal with sheer power of a bulldozer and a groove from hell.

This high quality vinyl edition brought to you by Supreme Chaos Records features:
- 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability
- special vinyl mastering by Tue Madsen (Antfarm Studios)
- heavy 350g cover with matte inside-out print
- heavy matte high quality printed insert
- handnumbered limited editions
- logo sticker 10cm x 3cm (only when ordered at SCR!)

Available colors:
- 100 x clear/grey/black splatter
- 250 x grey
- 150 x black

1. Again
2. Your Darkest Son
3. In Light Of The Moon
4. I Tried To Live
5. The After All
6. My Flesh Is Sealed
7. You're An Angel Of The Light
8. Setting Sail
9. I'm Not One
10. From The Rain
Artist: Illdisposed
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl
Genre: Death Metal
Format: 12" LP