Product information "MOUNTAIN THRONE - Stormcoven [LP]"
1. Spirits Of Fate
2. Stormcoven
3. Winter
4. Morningstar Iconoclast
5. Priestess Of The Old
6. On The Mountain Throne
7. Where Alchemy Thrived
8. Totem

Limited to 500 copies in heavy 180g black Vinyl.
Artist: Mountain Throne
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Cyclone Empire
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl
Genre: Doom Metal