NAPALM DEATH - Time Waits For No Slave [YELLOW LP]

Product information "NAPALM DEATH - Time Waits For No Slave [YELLOW LP]"
Second print with CD like artwork and vinyl colors!

- 180g vinyl for a decent handling, balance and permanent vinyl joy
- heavy 350g cover with matte inside-out print
- matte high quality printed insert, 250g paper
- handnumbered limited editions:
100 x Clear with Yellow/Red/Black splatters (SCR only)
200 x Transparent Yellow (US)
200 x Transparent Yellow with Red/Black splatters (UK)

Side A
1. Strong-Arm
2. Diktat
3. Work To Rule
4. On The Brink Of Extinction
5. Time Waits For No Slave
6. Life And Limb
7. Downbeat Clique
Side B
1. Fallacy Dominion
2. Passive Tense
3. Larceny Of The Heart
4. Procrastination On The Empty Vessel
5. Feeling Redundant
6. A No-Sided Argument
7. De-Evolution Ad Nauseum
Artist: Napalm Death
Color: Yellow
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl
Genre: Grindcore
Format: 12" LP