SVARTSYN - Black Testament [BLACK LP]

Product information "SVARTSYN - Black Testament [BLACK LP]"
01. Intro
02. Revelation In The Waters
03. Venom Of The Underworld
04. Demoness With Seven Names
05. Carving A Temple
06. Eyes Of The Earth
07. Rising Beast
08. Black Testament

Limited Edit. of 400 copies in BLACK Vinyl
Artist: Svartsyn
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Agonia Records
Genre: Black Metal