Product information "ANCST / KING APATHY - Split [SPLATTER LP]"
Split LP from Berlin based blackened crust collective ANCST and KING APATHY (formerly known as THRÄNENKIND).

With these new songs ANCST is heading out into much more melodic territories while still featuring the aggression of former releases. This split delivers 2 new songs of bastard sound black metal / hardcore crossover that takes no prisoners.
KING APATHY also contribute 2 new songs with oppressive atmosphere instead of blazing speed or brutality. KING APATHY change effortlessly between melodic metal, post black metal, crust, post rock and hardcore punk without putting obvious priorities or rather core areas. The focus - still - lies on creating a sound of melancholy as well as lasting impressions.

This high quality vinyl edition brought to you by Supreme Chaos Records features:
- 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability
- heavy 425gsm cover with matte print
- heavy matte high quality printed insert
- special A2 poster
- "I Love Vinyl" sticker
- antistatic polylined inner sleeve
- handnumbered limited editions
- download code

Exclusive mailorder edition as ultra clear vinyl with purple and black splatters, limited to 100 handnumbered copies only.

Available colors:
100 x ultra clear with black and purple splatters (Mailorder exclusive)
100 x white with black mixed color (Mailorder exclusive)
300 x clear
300 x white
200 x black

Track listing:
1. ANCST - Gehenna Of Fire
2. ANCST - King Apathy
3. KING APATHY - Disguise
4. KING APATHY - Entropie
Artist: Ancst, King Apathy
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Alerta Antifascista Records, Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl, Download Code
Genre: Black Metal
Format: 12" LP