BLOOD EAGLE - Kill Your Tyrants [WHITE 7" EP]

Product information "BLOOD EAGLE - Kill Your Tyrants [WHITE 7" EP]"
BLOOD EAGLE is a death metal band from Copenhagen, Denmark, comprised of members coming from bands such as VOLBEAT, MNEMIC, HATESPHERE, ILLDISPOSED & RAUNCHY.

Side A:
1. Kill Your Tyrants (1:24)
2. Death Sub Zero (3:26)

Side B
1. Serpent Thoughts (5:07)

Exclusive limited 7" single!

100 x white with red splatter, 200 x white, all handnumbered, housed in an amazing designed cover with black inner sleeves
Artist: Blood Eagle
Color: White
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Genre: Death Metal
Format: 7" EP