Product information "HELLSAW - Trist [CLEAR LP]"
The opener "The Devil Is Calling My Name" welcomes all who dare enter the uncompromising world of this Austrian black metal institution. HELLSAWs characteristic sound runs rampant through each of the new tracks, in which furious blast beats and infernal guitar riffs are crowned by frontman Aries' unmistakable and charismatic vocals lines.
The songwriting unites the musicians' maturity with an unrestrained passion for black metal, thus creating an authentic atmosphere seldom experienced within the genre. With "Trist", HELLSAW spearheads the scene and pays homage with true black metal anthems able to confirm the band's undeniable supremacy.

An uncompromising black metal manifesto!

1. The Devil Is Calling My Name
2. Sorrow Is Horror
3. Doom Pervades My Nightmares
4. The Forerunner Of The Apocalypse
5. Death Bells
6. Trist
7. A Winter Cold
8. Beldam. 1450
9. Silence
10. I Saw Hell (Vinyl Only Bonus) Bonus Track

Deluxe gatefold cover, 180g clear vinyl, limited and handnumbered! Includes vinyl only bonus track!

100 x brown clear - only at SCR!
100 x clear
300 x black
Artist: Hellsaw
Color: Clear
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Black Metal
Format: 12" LP