Product information "UNRU - MMXIII [SILVER LP+PATCH LP]"
Deeply mind disturbing utter destructive music. No escape. These tracks will nail you to the wall like a nail gun, spit in your face, distract your heart from your body and leave you with empty eyes staring into black nothingness.

A1. I 01:50
A2. Ich bin der Hexenmeister 03:03
A3. II 01:42
A4. Aber waren die, die schrien, die wuchsen? 02:01
A5. III 00:37
A6. Zerleben und die Zeit 03:48
A7. Es schiebt sich zwischen uns, wie Schatten 03:23
A8. Zwischen Ungeheuern und dem Möglichen 02:33
A9. IV 01:46
A10. Geh in einen See bei Nacht 03:20
A11. V 01:09
B1. VI 28:03

This high quality vinyl edition brought to you by Supreme Chaos Records features:
- 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability
- heavy cover 425gsm cover
- lyrics insert
- download code
- "I Love Vinyl" sticker
- antistatic polylined black inner sleeve
- handnumbered limited editions

Exclusive silver vinyl - only available at SCR Mailorder, including round logo patch!

Available colors:
100 x Silver incl. Patch (SCR Mailorder Exclusive)
150 x Ultra Clear
250 x Black
Artist: Unru
Color: Silver
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl, Download Code
Genre: Black Metal
Format: 12" LP