NAPALM DEATH - Smear Campaign [CLEAR LP]

Product information "NAPALM DEATH - Smear Campaign [CLEAR LP]"
Finally back on solid vinyl, with slightly revised artwork as a really classy rerelease.

- 180g vinyl for a decent handling, balance and permanent vinyl joy
- heavy 350g cover with matte inside-out print
- matte high quality printed insert, 250g paper
- handnumbered limited editions:
100 x Clear with Grey/Brown/Red splatters (SCR only)
200 x Semitransparent Brown/Bronze with Grey/Black/Red splatters
200 x clear
300 x transparent red
100 x transparent green (Nuclear Blast)
100 x White with Red splatters Splatter (EMP)

Side A
1. Weltschmerz
2. Sink Fast, Let Go
3. Fatalist
4. Puritanical Punishment Beating
5. When All Is Said And Done
6. Freedom Is The Wage Of Sin
7. In Deference
8. Short-Lived
9. Identity Crisis
Side B
1. Shattered Existence
2. Eyes Right Out
3. Call That An Option?
4. Warped Beyond Logic
5. Rabid Wolves (For Christ)
6. Deaf And Dumbstruck (Intelligent Design)
7. Persona Non Grata
8. Smear Campaign
9. Atheist Runt

Includes bonus track Atheist Runt!
Artist: Napalm Death
Color: Clear
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl
Genre: Grindcore
Format: 12" LP