WATAIN - Lawless Darkness [BLACK DLP]

Product information "WATAIN - Lawless Darkness [BLACK DLP]"
Black double vinyl in gatefold cover.

Tracklist LP 1
A1. Death's Cold Dark
A2. Malfeitor
A3. Reaping Death
B1. Four Thrones
B2. Wolves' Curse
B3. Lawless Darkness
Tracklist LP 2
C1. Total Funeral
C2. Hymn To Qayin
C3. Kiss Of Death
D1. Waters Of Ain
D2. Chains Of Death
Artist: Watain
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Season Of Mist
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Black Metal