Product information "HATESPHERE - New Hell [BLACK LP]"
Thrash Metal pushing you forward like there is no new tomorrow. Denmarks Thrash Machine at its best!

With their already 9th album these rednecks from Denmark surely know how they can push Thrash Metal to its limits. Driving fast but also with breaks to preserve a decent dynamics this album is an extreme metal rollercoaster.

This vinyl edition comes along with special layout and vinyl mastering, heavy cover and a very limited amount of copies. Grab your copy while you can!

And also check out other HATESPHERE vinyl releases under the banner of SCR!

This high quality vinyl edition brought to you by Supreme Chaos Records features:
- 180g heavy vinyl for maximum quality and durability
- special vinyl mastering by Tue Madsen (Antfarm Studios)
- heavy 350g cover with matte inside-out print
- heavy matte high quality printed insert
- handnumbered limited editions
- special artwork sticker (only when ordered at SCR!)

Available colors:
- 100 x white
- 200 x black

Track listing:
1. The Executioner
2. Lines Crossed Lives Lost
3. Head On A Spike
4. The Longest Haul
5. Your Sad Existence
6. On The Shores Of Hell
7. New Hell
8. Master Of Betrayal
9. Hume Cesspool
10. The Grey Mass
Artist: Hatesphere
Color: Black
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Heartburn Music, Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl
Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: 12" LP