THRESHOLD - Wounded Land (Remixed & Remastered) [TRANSPARENT GREEN DLP]

Product information "THRESHOLD - Wounded Land (Remixed & Remastered) [TRANSPARENT GREEN DLP]"
Transparent green double-vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklist LP 1:
01. Consume To Live
02. Days Of Dearth
03. Sanity's End
04. Paradox
05. Surface To Air

Tracklist LP 2:
01. Mother Earth
02. Siege Of Baghdad
03. Keep It With Mine
04. Intervention (Bonus Track)
05. Conceal The Face (Bonus Track)
06. Shifting Sands (Bonus Track)
Artist: Threshold
Color effect: Single color
Label/Manufacturer: Nuclear Blast
Vinyl specification: Gatefold Sleeve
Genre: Progressive Metal