GORILLA MONSOON - Firegod - Feeding The Beast [FIRE LP]

Product information "GORILLA MONSOON - Firegod - Feeding The Beast [FIRE LP]"
Attention! Vinyl color may differ from preview because it is a new mix of colors!

The third full length album from the German stoner rock institution GORILLA MONSOON. Dirty rock, heavy riffs and a raspy voice, an mix you might expect from the mighty Kyuss. Classic heavy rock in the manner of Black Sabbath, southern drone somewhere between Crowbar, Down and Lynyrd Skynyrd with a death metal snot from Entombed.

1. Goatlord
2. March of the Hellrock Inc.
3. Hammerdown
4. P.O.R.N.
5. Bastard Business
6. Law of the Riff
7. Call of Gaia
8. Shotgun Justice
9. Firegod

Includes download code for whole album + bonus track "Glory Days".

Presented as 180g vinyl with 350g cover, insert and handnumbered.
SOLD OUT 100 x Clear with orange and black splatters
SOLD OUT 200 x Clear
SOLD OUT 200 x Black
100 x Fire colored ultra clear/transparent red/transparent orange swirl effect (SCR exclusive!)
200 x Transparent red
200 x White
Artist: Gorilla Monsoon
Color effect: Splatter
Label/Manufacturer: Supreme Chaos Records
Vinyl specification: 180g Vinyl, Download Code, Insert
Genre: Stoner Rock
Format: 12" LP